Contact Us!
OFFICE : 907 276 3012
TOLL FREE IN ALASKA : 800 478 3012
FAX : 907 276 0614
Steve Audette
President
276-3012
office@alaskatax.net

Edith Barrowclough
Business Manager
276-3018
edith@alaskatax.net

Shannon Smith
Tax Preparer
276-3022
shannon@alaskatax.net

Teresa Walle
Tax Preparer
276-3019
teresa@alaskatax.net

Pamela Macon
Tax Preparer
276-3025
pam@alaskatax.net

Tim Coon
Tax Preparer
276-3026
tim@alaskatax.net

Todd Hanthorn
Office Assistant / E-file Manager
276-3024
todd@alaskatax.net

Colleen Jepsen
Administrative Assistant
276-3012
colleen@alaskatax.net

Get to Know Alaska Tax Service

Alaska Tax Service has been helping Alaskans with their taxes for more than 35 years. The foundation of the company is family owned, family operated—generating solid, trusting relationships with their clients. They have worked with a variety of individuals and businesses who have benefitted from the vast array of tax knowledge and commitment to quality service.

Alaska Tax Service specializes in personal, small business, partnership and corporate as well as work closely with Bush communities and fishing industries. They're a staple of Alaskan communities and that doesn't go unnoticed... the company has been recognized by the readers of the Anchorage Daily News as Best Accountant.